What novels did robert louis stevenson write?

Robert Louis Stevenson, the Scottish Writer, wrote many novels, Short Stories, and Poems. He is best known for the novels, "Treasure Island", "Kidnapped", and "The Strange Case of Dr Jekyll and Mr. Hyde".