How long do you boil a turkey neck?

2.5 hours. Use large stew pot and put in turkey necks. Cover with water to just above the meat. Bring to hard boil, then cover pot and reduce heat to medium for 1 hour. After 1 hour of cooking, add your seasonings. Continue to boil for 1.5 hours or until meat is tender. Add water if necessary.