What's the funnest state?

Without a doubt, the funnest state is California. They have Los Angeles, San Diego, Catalina Island, Disney Land, San Francisco, and Hollywood. They have beaches, Desert, Mountains, and Forests. Just about any activity or sport is available. The weather is great year round in southern California.