What are the nutritional benefits of pho?

Pho contains nutritious ingredients such as bone broth, which may promote joint health, ginger, which helps reduce inflammation, and herbs and vegetables which pack many nutrients and potent anti-inflammatory compounds. Pho is also an excellent source of protein.