What's a recipe for homemade lemonade?

You need 8 lemons, 2 cups sugar, 8 cups water. Roll each lemon with the palm of your hand, pressing down as you do. Cut the lemons into slices and add them to a large mixing bowl. Add sugar and mash the lemons for a couple of minutes. Strain the liquid, and add 8 cups of water to a pitcher.