What cheese smells bad?

Limburger is typically considered one of the stinkiest cheeses. Limburger's smell is often compared to sweaty feet, which makes sense when you learn that the bacteria it's fermented with -- b-linens -- is also found on the human body and is responsible for creating foot odor.