What is c. s. t. mean?

C.S.T stands for central standard time. This time zone is in use during standard time in: North America and Central America.

---

C. S. T. is an acronym that is often used for Central STandard Time, some states in this time zone are Minnesota, Ohio, and Oklahoma.