What is communitive property?

The word "commutative" comes from "commute" or "move around", so the Commutative Property is the one that refers to moving stuff around. For addition, the rule is "a + b equals b + a"; in numbers, this means 2 + 3 equals 3 + 2. Same principle works for multiplication, just replace + with ×.