What's the largest domestic cat breed?

The Maine Coon. Females can reach 10-15 lbs and males 15-25 lbs. but, have been recorded even larger. They tend to be friendly and easygoing with a personality closer to that of a dog than any other cat. It's common to see this breed with six toes on each foot. They originated in Maine, USA