Who is ty lopez?

Tai Lopez is an investor, partner, and advisor to over 20 multi-million dollar businesses. Through his popular book club and podcasts The Tai Lopez Show shares advice on how to achieve health, wealth, love, and happiness with 1.4 million people in 40 countries.