How long is cut pineapple good for?

To maximize the shelf life of cut pineapple, wrap tightly with plastic wrap or aluminum foil, or place in covered container or resealable plastic bag and refrigerate. How long does cut pineapple last in the fridge? Properly stored, cut pineapple will last for 3 to 4 days in the refrigerator.