What are the notes of the guitar strings?

There are multiple notes including E, A, D, G, B, and E. The lowest note would be low E2 to the highest being high E4. The basic string notes are: E: 1st string B: 2nd string G: 3rd string D: 4th string A: 5th string E: 6th string