Who has the highest i. q. level?

The highest recorded IQ goes to Ainan Celeste Cawley (IQ score: 263)

---

There is no upper limit. With a score of 198, Evangelos Katsioulis, MD, MSc, MA, PhD, has the highest tested IQ in the world, according to the World Genius Directory.