What are the levels of sleep?

1 Answer

There are different levels depending on the use you have. In one, the four stages of sleep are Awake, Light, Deep and REM sleep. In another, there are NREM Levels 1-3, REM and at times may include Wake, that level of sleep just before you truly sleep, when your eyes close involuntarily.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1671887560911) }}

Points points 8

Want to help make Alexa smarter?

Alexa was not able to answer this question until the person above taught it how to. Have a go at answering questions that Alexa still cannot answer today and watch your answers get shared to Alexa users!

Sign in with Amazon