What are the levels of sleep?

There are different levels depending on the use you have. In one, the four stages of sleep are Awake, Light, Deep and REM sleep. In another, there are NREM Levels 1-3, REM and at times may include Wake, that level of sleep just before you truly sleep, when your eyes close involuntarily.