Tell me about justice league dark apocalypse war?

Dark Apokolips War is an animated superhero film based on the comic book storylines of "Darkseid War" by Geoff Johns, "Final Crisis" by Grant Morrison and elements of "Futures End". Following the decimation of Earth, the Justice League regroups to take on Darkseid and save the remaining survivors.