What years were doors albums released?

The Doors released 6 studio albums – The Doors (1967) Strange Days (1967), Waiting for the Sun (1968), The Soft Parade (1969), Morrison Hotel (1970) and L.A. Woman (1971) – and the concert compendium Absolutely Live (1970).