How tall is tristan mckenzie?

Triston Andrew McKenzie (born August 2, 1997) is an American professional baseball pitcher for the Cleveland Indians in the Major League Baseball. He is 1.83 meters or 6' 5" tall. His wing span from finger tip to finger tip is 1.9 meters or 6' 3" .