How long is each star wars movie?

The Phantom Menace is 133 minutes. Attack of the Clones is 142 minutes. Revenge of the Sith is 140 minutes. A New Hope is 121 minutes. The Empire Strikes Back is 124 minutes. Return of the Jedi is 131 minutes. The Force Awakens is 138 minutes. The Last Jedi is 152 minutes.

---

Each Star Wars movie is Approximately 2 hours long.