Who is ben as alert?

Ben Azelart is an American skateboarder, Instagram star, and internet personality. Azelart has over 1.4 million followers on Instagram and more than 10 thousand followers on Twitter. Furthermore, he has over 132k subscribers and about 4 million views on his YouTube channel.