Who is charles calvin from the henry stichman collection?

Charles Calvin is the deuteragonist of the Henry Stickmin series, appearing in Infiltrating the Airship & Completing the Mission, & the tritagonist of Fleeing the Complex. Depending on Henry's choices, Charles can become one of Henry's best friends, a neutral ally, or an enemy. Per Fandom