Tell me about the b. twenty nine bomber?

The Boeing B-29 Superfortress is an American four-engined, propeller-driven, heavy bomber designed by Boeing and flown primarily by the United States during World War II and the Korean War. It was 99 feet long and had a wingspan of 141 feet. It's top speed was 365 MPH.