What's the highest rank in scientology?

OT 8 (Operating Thetan Level 8) is the highest current auditing level in Scientology. OT 8 is known as "The Truth Revealed" and was first released to select high-ranking public Scientologists in 1988, two years after the death of Scientology's founder, L. Ron Hubbard.