Who played bingo in blue?

Melanie Zanetti voiced Bingo (the healer) in Bluey

---

Bingo Heeler, Bluey's four-year-old younger sister, a Red Heeler puppy. Bandit Heeler / Dad the Blue Heeler father of Bluey and Bingo who is an archaeologist. Chilli Heeler / Mum (voiced by Melanie Zanetti), the Red Heeler mother of Bluey and Bingo who works part-time in airport security.