How many videos does popularmmos have?

PopularMMOs has over 4,521 uploads on YouTube; we stopped counting as they have uploaded 1-3 videos per day since starting the channel in April 2012. The channel has 17 million subscribers and has accumulated over 14 billion views since it was started.