Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the ancient seven seas?

The ancient "seven seas" refer to the Indian Ocean, Black Sea, Caspian Sea, Adriatic Sea, Persian Gulf, Mediterranean Sea, and the Red Sea.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1569801356201) }}

Points points 185
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Geography 2 Answers
Geography 7 Answers
Geography 8 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world