What's the shortest song?

“You Suffer" is a song by the British grindcore band Napalm Death, from their debut album, Scum. It is precisely 1.316 seconds long and has four words.

---

“You Suffer" is a song by a British band, from their debut album. It is precisely 1.316 seconds long and has four words. The song has since been recognized by Guinness World Records as the shortest ever recorded.

---

“You Suffer" is a song by the British grindcore band Napalm Death, from their debut album, Scum. It is precisely 1.316 seconds long and has four words. The song has since been recognized by Guinness World Records as the shortest ever recorded.

---

According to the Guiness World Records, the shortest song ever recorded is “You Suffer", a song by the British grindcore band Napalm Death, from their debut album, Scum. It is precisely 1.316 seconds long and has four words.