Where is ryan falls?

Rhine Falls is the largest and most powerful waterfall in Europe, located on the border between the cantons of Schaffhausen and Zürich next to Schaffhausen, in northern Switzerland. They were formed in the last ice age, about 15,000 years ago, by erosion-resistant rocks narrowing the riverbed.