What's the area code for northern virginia?

Area codes 703 and 571 are the North American Numbering Plan codes for Northern Virginia, including the independent cities of Alexandria, Fairfax, Falls Church, Manassas, and Manassas Park, as well as all of Arlington and Fairfax counties and parts of Fauquier, Loudoun, Prince William, and Stafford.