What's the minneapolis miracle?

The Minneapolis (or Minnesota) Miracle refers to the final pass play in the 2018 National Football League Divisional Playoff game. With seconds remaining at the start of the play and no time left when the pass was thrown, the pass was caught, a tackle missed and Minnesota beat New Orleans Saints.