When's the last time it snowed in miami florida?

The last time it snowed in Miami. January 19, 1977 was the first time in recorded history that snow fell in Miami. The flakes began to fall in Broward and Miami-Dade between 8 a.m. and 9:30 a.m., as an arctic cold front made its way down the coast of Florida.Jan 19, 2017