What are the names of the p. j. masks?

The PJ Masks are: 6 year old kids Connor, Amaya, and Greg: who magically transform into superheroes: Catboy, Owlette, and Gekko: The PJ Masks!

---

PJ Masks follows three young friends Connor, Amaya and Greg who transform into their dynamic super hero alter egos, Catboy, Owlette and Gekko, when they put their pajamas on at night and activate their animal amulets.