What are some diuretic foods?

Diuretics are substances that increase the amount of urine you produce. Here are some natural diuretics: coffee, dandelion extract, horsetail (the plant), parsley, hibiscus, caraway, green and black tea, and possibly Nigella sativa, also known as “black cumin.”