What kind of food is bad for cats?

Here's a look at some of the most toxic foods for cats. Onions and Garlic. ... Raw Eggs, Raw Meat & Bones. ... Chocolate and Caffeinated Drinks. ... Alcohol and Raw Dough. ... Milk and Dairy Products. ... Grapes and Raisins. ... Dog Food. ...