Who is the shortest man in the earth?

The world's shortest human is Chandra Bahadur Dangi, from Nepal. He is only 1 foot and 1/2 inch tall.

---

The world's shortest verified man is Chandra Bahadur Dangi, while for women Pauline Musters holds the record. At just 54.6 cm (21.5 in), Nepalese-born Chandra Bahadur Dangi was, at the time of his death in 2015, the world's shortest person ever verified.