What wine contain calories?

Because dry wines are fermented to dryness (meaning the yeast has eaten all the sugar in the juice) dry wines have fewer calories compared to sugary dessert wines. In general, a glass of dry wine will contain around 4 grams of carbs per serving while a sweet wine can have up to 20 grams of carbs.