What day of the titanic sink?

The RMS Titanic sank in the early morning of 15 April 1912, in the North Atlantic Ocean, four days into the ship's maiden voyage from Southampton to New York City.

---

Titanic sank at 2:20AM April 15, 1912 2 hours and 40 minutes after hitting the iceberg on 14 April 1912 at 11:40 PM.

---

The Titanic sank in the early morning hours of April 15, 1912 just four days into her maiden voyage.