What's an example of being passive aggressive?

Examples of being passive aggressive is avoiding direct or clear communication, evading problems, fear of intimacy or competition, making excuses, blaming others, obstructionism, playing the victim, feigning compliance with requests, sarcasm, backhanded compliments and hiding anger.