What is the sky cat?

SkyCat is a class of proposed heavy-lift hybrid airships which derive more than half of their lift by helium buoyancy and the balance via aerodynamic lift produced by aerodynamic shaping. ... SkyCat air vehicle developments are being pursued by at least one major aerospace company.