What is the most expensive thing in the universe?

It’s 16 Psyche, an asteroid discoverby Annibale de Gasparis on March 17, 1852. The first of fifteen asteroids given symbols by astronomers as a type of short-hand notation. According to NASA it’s made of iron-nickel and valued at over 135,000 times the value of all the money on Earth.