Who is kamele harris's husband?

Kamala Harris' husband is Douglas Craig Emhoff an American lawyer who is the second gentleman of the United States. He is married to the 49th vice president of the United States, Kamala Harris. As the first-ever husband of a vice president, Emhoff is the first second gentleman in American history.