What's the recipe for coco?

2 tablespoons unsweetened cocoa powder 1 to 2 tablespoons sugar (depending on how sweet you like it) Pinch of salt 1 cup milk or any combination of milk, half-and-half, or cream 1/4 teaspoon vanilla extract Put ingrediants in a sauce pan on medium heat. Stir occasionally until hot, then serve.