What do you worms eat?

Worms eat different things depending on what type of worm they are. Many worms are parasites and live off nutrients from their host. Earthworms eat microscopic animals and plants, animal poop, and dead animals.

---

Worms eat different things depending on what type of worm they are. Many worms are parasites and live off nutrients from their host. Earthworms eat microscopic animals and plants, animal poop, and dead animals.