Who made baymax?

Baymax is the narrator of the 2014 Disney film "Big Hero 6". According to the movie he is an inflatable computerized robot built by Tadashi Hamada for a personal companion. After Tadashi's death Baymax came to belong to Hiro Hamada who made him a member of the superhero team Big Hero 6.