Who is the pokemon darkrai?

locations | Pokémon Database Darkrai is a Dark type Pokémon introduced in Generation 4 . It is known as the Pitch-Black Pokémon . Abilities: 1. Bad Dreams National №: 491 Weight: 50.5 kg (111.3 lbs) Height: 1.5 m (4′11″)