What is the most nutritious thing to eat?

Salmon is considered one of the most nutrient dense foods available. 3.5 oz of salmon contains 2.8 grams of omega-3s, along with lots of high-quality animal protein and ample vitamins and minerals, including large amounts of magnesium, potassium, selenium and B vitamins.