What's the lesbian flag look like?

Various lesbian flags have been used to symbolise the lesbian community. Since 1999, many designs have been proposed and used. Although personal preferences exist, no design has been accepted by the community as the official lesbian flag. Most are stripes of various shades of pink, purple and white