Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are sprinkles gluten free?


The majority of the major brands of sprinkles are gluten free. I would still check the label to ensure it meets your dietary needs.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1628797608899) }}

LIVE
Points points 316
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE