What is the m. a. a. c. conference?

The Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference, or MAAC, is an NCAA Conference in Division I. It currently consists of 11 members: Canisius, Fairfield, Iona, Manhattan, Marist, Mount St. Mary's, Niagara, Quinnipiac, Saint Peter's, and Siena.