What's a double double in n. b. a.?

In basketball, a double-double is a single-game performance in which a player accumulates ten or more in two of the following five statistical categories: points, rebounds, assists, steals, and blocked shots

---

Double double is any time a player has more than 10 (double digits) of any of the following in multiples of two(double=2 categories): points, rebounds, steals, blocked shots, and assists. 10 pts, 10 reb is a double double. 10 pts,10 reb,10 steals a "triple double"-3 cats (triple) and 2 digits.