How fast is the enzo ferrari?

218 mph The bare facts for Ferrari's Enzo are: 650 horsepower, 3000 pounds, a top speed of 218 mph, 11.0 seconds for the standing quarter-mile, a price of about $650,000, and 349 of them to be built — numbers that make this the fastest, most expensive Ferrari of all time.